Disclaimer

This message contains confidential information and is intended only for the individual(s) named. If you are not the named addressee(s) you should not disseminate, disclose, distribute, modify or copy this e-mail. Please notify the sender immediately by e-mail if you have received this e-mail by mistake and delete this e-mail from your system. E-mail transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as information could be intercepted, corrupted, lost, destroyed, arrive late or incomplete, or contain viruses. The sender therefore does not accept liability for any errors or omissions caused by this message or in the contents of this message, which arise as a result of e-mail transmission. Unauthorized copying and distribution of this document, as well as the use and communication of its content are strictly prohibited unless expressly permitted. Infringements require compensation. All rights reserved in the case of patent, utility model or design registration.

Cookie settings

We use cookies to make our website more user-friendly and to continuously improve it. You can, of course, choose the categories you want to allow. Please note that not all functionalities of the site may be available depending on your settings.

 

Required
Statics
Convenience

For further information, please see our Data Protection information and our Legal Notice.

Required

These cookies are absolutely necessary for the operation of the site, for example security-related functions.

Statics

To improve our offer and our website, we collect anonymous data for the purposes of statistics and analysis. With the help of these cookies we can, for example, determine the number of visitors and the page usage behavior and thus optimize our content.

Convenience

We use these cookies to provide you with the best possible service on our website. This refers to road maps for quick and easy location of our sites.

Disclaimer

Diese Nachricht enthält vertrauliche Informationen, die einzig und allein für den/die genannten Empfänger bestimmt sind. Sollten Sie nicht der/die genannte(n) Empfänger sein, dürfen Sie diese Nachricht weder verbreiten, verändern, verteilen noch kopieren. Bitte benachrichtigen Sie umgehend den Absender per E-Mail, wenn Sie diese Nachricht versehentlich erhalten haben und löschen Sie diese Nachricht aus Ihrem System. Eine sichere und fehlerlose Übertragung von E-Mails kann nicht gewährleistet werden, da Informationen abgefangen, beschädigt, zerstört und unvollständig sein können sowie zu spät eintreffen, verloren gehen oder Viren enthalten können. Daher übernimmt der Absender keinerlei Haftung für Fehler und Auslassungen durch diese Nachricht oder im Inhalt der Nachricht, die sich aus der elektronischen Übermittlung ergeben. Weitergabe sowie Vervielfältigung dieses Dokuments, Verwertung und Mitteilung seines Inhalts sind verboten, soweit nicht ausdrücklich gestattet. Zuwiderhandlungen verpflichten zu Schadenersatz. Alle Rechte für den Fall der Patent-, Gebrauchsmuster- oder Geschmacksmustereintragung vorbehalten.

Cookie-Einstellungen

Wir verwenden Cookies, damit wollen wir unsere Webseite nutzerfreundlicher gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern. Selbstverständlich können Sie selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass auf Basis Ihrer Einstellungen womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.

Notwendig
Statistik
Komfort

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzhinweisen und im Impressum.

Notwendig

Diese Cookies sind für den Betrieb der Seite unbedingt notwendig und ermöglichen beispielsweise sicherheitsrelevante Funktionalitäten.

Statistik

Zur Verbesserung unseres Angebots und unserer Webseite, erfassen wir anonymisierte Daten für Statistiken und Analysen. Mithilfe dieser Cookies können wir beispielsweise die Besucherzahlen und das Seitennutzungsverhalten ermitteln und so unsere Inhalte optimieren.

Komfort

Diese Cookies nutzen wir, um Ihnen optimalen Service auf unserer Webseite zu bieten. Gemeint sind Straßenkarten für die schnelle und einfache Lokalisation unserer Standorte.